Contact us
×

Contact us

< News and events

Webinars in April

April 1, 2020 - Wirepas

Webinars April

We are delighted to offer you multiple free webinars in the upcoming months. In April, we are joined by our partners: Ingy,u-blox, RedLore and more!

Our topics vary from more technical to segments specific. Click on the registration link to sign up for each webinar.

Webinar: Lighting, and Beyond with Wirepas & Ingy

Date: April 2
Time: 10.00 CET/11.00 EET
Join Wirepas and Ingy for a 60 min webinar to learn more about developing a smart lighting solution with Wirepas Mesh and Ingy platform.

Recording: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/recording/3995389266327214337

Webinar: How to scale up your mesh network for massive deployment – US edition with Wirepas & u-blox

Date: April 7
Time: 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EEST
In this interactive webinar you will learn how to build large-scale mesh networks best suited for your needs.

Register here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/7039472969518572045

Webinar: Logistics Visibility through IoT Mesh

Date: April 21
Time: Europe edition: 14.00 CET/ 15.00 EET & USA edition: 4:00 PM EEST
Your business efficiencies and customer satisfaction depend on a robust, failure resistant supply chain. Wirepas and RedLore will discuss how to improve your supply chain visibility, reuse, and compliance while reducing the number of human touch points, lost items and damage/spoilage.

Registration – Europe: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5262415888553802252

Registration – USA: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6158871908089558540